Breca Coniston results 2018

Download the checkpoints splits

Mens

PLACE TEAM NUMBER TEAM NAME NAME FINISH CLOCK TIME BEHIND
1 28 Real Endurance Coaching - Drag2Zero Luke Moseley | Chris Goodfellow 12:57:11 4:57:11
2 43 Red Top Swim / Victoria Park Harriers Andy Summers |Pete Dyson 13:04:38 5:04:38 +00:07:27
3 11 Horny Nutella Rides Again Nick Thorne | Richard Tanguy 13:34:11 5:34:11 +00:37:00
4 24 Chris and Dave Dave Howell | Chris Bell 13:35:12 5:35:12 +00:38:01
5 35 Gert-Jan Timmerman Gert-Jan Timmermam | Miguel Gunst 13:45:50 5:45:50 +00:48:39
6 14 Vannin Vikings Tufty Nash | Martyn Edwards 14:02:44 6:02:44 +01:05:33
7 15 Team Donkey Steve Roussel | Phil Roussel 14:03:33 6:03:33 +01:06:22
8 38 Team Xavier-SLay Paul Slaymaker | Francois Xavier LI 14:09:19 6:09:19 +01:12:08
9 21 Leighton Buzzard Tri-Harder! Nicholas Taylor - Komar | Andrew Garton 14:11:46 6:11:46 +01:14:35
10 23 Izzy Stardust David Burckett-St.Laurent | Oliver Masters 14:12:48 6:12:48 +01:15:37
11 12 Bosh Bros Dominic Bosher | Daniel Bosher 14:30:01 6:30:01 +01:32:50
12 8 The Odd Squad Iain Murray | Andy Pettit 14:31:54 6:31:54 +01:34:43
13 41 Ayrodynamics Iain Ferguson | Roddy Dunn 14:41:11 6:41:11 +01:44:00
14 1 Northern Mountain Snails Mark Chapman | John Hancock 14:46:08 6:46:08 +01:48:57
15 19 Leighton Buzzard Tri Club Nutters Sean Kerrin | Brian Wright 14:47:47 6:47:47 +01:50:36
16 30 GuDu Redux Duncan Borthwick | Guy Mark 14:48:20 6:48:20 +01:51:09
17 13 Muckle Bellies Lee Thompson | Steven Proud 14:48:26 6:48:26 +01:51:15
18 16 Peaky Bís Grahame Brown | Stuart Burgess 14:52:21 6:52:21 +01:55:10
19 5 JAMP ANDY PERRENS | JAMES MARSON 14:53:55 6:53:55 +01:56:44
20 47 Dumb & Dumber David Harcourt | Stuart Simmons 14:59:18 6:59:18 +02:02:07
21 45 Losers Pieter Gray | Chris Grimley 15:01:51 7:01:51 +02:04:40
22 39 Helvete Gutter PII Kim Slater | Gavin Clarke 15:02:39 7:02:39 +02:05:28
23 36 Jammy Dodgers roger Makepeace | Ian Brown 15:13:20 7:13:20 +02:16:09
24 10 Leighton Buzzard Tri Club Warriors Jeremy Pugh | Andy Keen 15:17:17 7:17:17 +02:20:06
25 7 Sidney Swimrunners Greg Styger | Sam Kirsop 15:35:16 7:35:16 +02:38:05
26 2 The Windsor Academicals Touring Society Simon Taylor | Phil Ryan 15:36:33 7:36:33 +02:39:22
27 3 Helix Sport Nick Sargeant | Tony Wright 15:36:41 7:36:41 +02:39:30
28 48 JT & Mackers James Thompson | Rob Mackman 15:40:06 7:40:06 +02:42:55
29 31 The Haggis Hunters Marc Bailey | Dougie Brodie 15:40:33 7:40:33 +02:43:22
30 9 M&m Mark Raine | Michael barnes 15:53:48 7:53:48 +02:56:37

Mixed

PLACE TEAM NUMBER TEAM NAME NAME FINISH CLOCK TIME BEHIND
1 27 Rick'n'Rice Rick Stuart | Jenny Rice 13:39:51 5:39:51
2 37 Huss and Whiff Martin Andersen | Julia Andersen 13:46:47 5:46:47 +00:06:56
3 44 Team Turtle Becky Frankel | Ben Frankel 14:00:21 6:00:21 +00:20:30
4 32 Team Ginge Ian Gibson | Nic Gibson 14:09:53 6:09:53 +00:30:02
5 34 Team Buis Clare Buis | James Buis 14:15:10 6:15:10 +00:35:19
6 49 Stumble and Splash Matt Charlton|Caroline Evans 14:51:26 6:51:26 +01:11:35
7 46 Team Makaton Chris Doran | Jasmine Lauer 15:00:26 7:00:26 +01:20:35
8 18 Troutbait Anna Thorne | Kevin Davey 15:44:53 7:44:53 +02:05:02
9 17 CaJaLy Tristan Lench | Yasmin Ismail 15:45:46 7:45:46 +02:05:55

Womens

PLACE TEAM NUMBER TEAM NAME NAME FINISH CLOCK TIME BEHIND
1 4 Team Axolotl Robyn Hawxby | Abey Lawrence 14:13:06 6:13:06
2 40 Team Haus Lisa Baker | Lindsay Turnbull 14:23:30 6:23:30 +00:10:24
3 33 To follow steph vian | Jess Hawken 14:48:54 6:48:54 +00:35:48
4 22 Bear Gyrlls Sharon Cousen | Hannah Mansell DNF