Breca Coniston sprint results 2018

Download the checkpoints splits

Mens

PLACE TEAM NUMBER TEAM NAME NAME FINISH CLOCK TIME BEHIND
1 144 Old Enough to Know Better chris stuart | Michael Milstead 14:09:24 2:34:48
2 151 Ful-on Tri Haukur Heimisson | Shane McCauley 14:12:11 2:37:35 +00:02:47
3 165 Lincoln Tri swimrun Davide Molinario | Tom Gelder 14:24:20 2:49:44 +00:14:56
4 169 Runner's World/Outdoor Swimmer Dream Team Jonathan Cowie | Rick Pearson 14:26:08 2:51:32 +00:16:44
5 143 The Woodies Pete Woodward | Andy Woodward 14:42:57 3:08:21 +00:33:33
6 123 TSC Matt Taylor | Ali Hollest 14:43:41 3:09:05 +00:34:17
7 156 Whiskey Kilo Lee Kavanagh | Rob Wake 14:43:51 3:09:15 +00:34:27
8 149 Leighton Buzzards Christopher Yoxall | Liam O'hara 14:45:24 3:10:48 +00:36:00
9 110 KB nuts Mark Brown | David Kemp 14:55:17 3:20:41 +00:45:53
10 126 The Spiritual Deviants Adam Lake | Phil Whitaker 15:00:04 3:25:28 +00:50:40
11 133 Gentleman Amateurs Richard Glover | John Hayden 15:11:55 3:37:19 +01:02:31
12 128 HAY U GUYs matthew hayward | Guy Sanders 15:12:40 3:38:04 +01:03:16
13 155 TYNE TRI SUPERVETS DAVID BELL | Nigel Crowe 15:15:48 3:41:12 +01:06:24
14 158 Hot-Pins Jus Hothi | Tucker Piner 15:25:14 3:50:38 +01:15:50
15 108 Do you want a coffee? Louis Mcmurrough | Alex Walsh 15:31:48 3:57:12 +01:22:24
16 138 Splash and Dash William Dufton | Marcus Turner 15:33:16 3:58:40 +01:23:52
17 115 Peak Salamanders Steve Reid | Lindsay Cordall 15:35:19 4:00:43 +01:25:55
18 105 TEAM N.E.R.D. Sachdev Vohra | TOM LEAKE 15:41:15 4:06:39 +01:31:51
19 114 The Seahorses Mark Lobb | Ashley Kaye 16:20:26 4:45:50 +02:11:02

Mixed

PLACE TEAM NUMBER TEAM NAME NAME FINISH CLOCK TIME BEHIND
1 166 None of the gear, still no idea Sarah Hodgson | Samuel O'Shea 14:12:24 2:37:48
2 146 Die Wunder Blondinen Natalie Ruffell | Alan Scott 14:13:05 2:38:29 +00:00:41
3 118 Bath Amphibians Richard Musi | Ashia Fenwick 14:22:37 2:48:01 +00:10:13
4 111 Slow and steady wins the race Max Gilbert | Rebecca De Rome 14:34:19 2:59:43 +00:21:55
5 139 Archers and Lemonade Tom Pagett | Anna Kavanagh 14:38:53 3:04:17 +00:26:29
6 164 Team Scott Paul Scott | Sam Scott 14:40:34 3:05:58 +00:28:10
7 135 Mol's&Dunk's Christopher Duncan | Julia molinario 14:44:25 3:09:49 +00:32:01
8 163 Team Performance Coaching Ben Andrews | Ty Preston 14:51:49 3:17:13 +00:39:25
9 147 The Bikini Bottom All Stars Susanne Crane | Andy Crane 14:52:24 3:17:48 +00:40:00
10 112 This Could Go One Of Two Ways! Suzy Cole | Justin Cole 15:01:05 3:26:29 +00:48:41
11 131 De Jagers jane kelly | Willem de Jager 15:02:05 3:27:29 +00:49:41
12 106 The A-Team - when no one else can help Jonathan Veitch | Emma Temple 15:04:08 3:29:32 +00:51:44
13 154 The Lumís RIchard Lum | Rhian 15:04:21 3:29:45 +00:51:57
14 101 Neville's Cross Battlers A Jenny Search | Michael Sykes 15:05:22 3:30:46 +00:52:58
15 153 S & R racing Amy Sole | Kevin 15:11:33 3:36:57 +00:59:09
16 109 ASHC hans christian moller | ashleigh 15:13:27 3:38:51 +01:01:03
17 150 Beauty and the Beast Neale Coleman | Becky Coleman 15:19:08 3:44:32 +01:06:44
18 168 Team Hoofhearted Nigel McHollan | Emma McCluskey 15:29:13 3:54:37 +01:16:49
19 102 Neville's Cross Battlers A stars Neal Wade | Libby Unsworth 15:35:35 4:00:59 +01:23:11
20 119 Newton-Shaw Jon Shaw | Nichola Newton 15:41:58 4:07:22 +01:29:34
21 162 The Southern Ultrabuddies Ivonne Goetsch | Mark Williams 15:50:48 4:16:12 +01:38:24
22 161 sun city vets kevin mcgowan | Andrew shotton 15:53:34 4:18:58 +01:41:10
23 159 Team awesome Sophie Graetz | Nick Wilcox 15:54:13 4:19:37 +01:41:49
24 132 Team Unicorn Steve Coote | Britta Werner 16:15:04 4:40:28 +02:02:40
25 103 The Dastardly Doger Roger Clarke | Dora Coventry DNF

Womens

PLACE TEAM NUMBER TEAM NAME NAME FINISH CLOCK TIME BEHIND
1 117 Lucy & Claire Claire Pepper | Lucy Wilson-Shaw 14:44:31 3:09:55
2 129 Wild Women of the West Poppy de Courcy-Wheeler | Sarah Quinn 14:55:59 3:21:23 +00:11:28
3 157 ElleandBelle Ellen Roberts | Arabella Pearce 14:56:05 3:21:29 +00:11:34
4 121 Vicky & Jess Vicky Middlemast Middlemast | Jessie Campbell 15:13:05 3:38:29 +00:28:34
5 142 Freedom Rachel Carling | Tracy Palmeiri 15:19:52 3:45:16 +00:35:21
6 104 Team Babs Gillian McAlister | Lesley Higgins 15:26:05 3:51:29 +00:41:34
7 107 Team Budget Julie Tanner | Sarah Hyde 15:27:11 3:52:35 +00:42:40
8 141 The Moomaids Alison Smith | Kerry Swindon 15:33:29 3:58:53 +00:48:58
9 113 Tascar Natasha Walsh | Caroline Leigh 15:38:42 4:04:06 +00:54:11
10 134 Team Burnfoot Alison Crossley | Wendy Gregory 15:41:36 4:07:00 +00:57:05
11 140 #sarahandkat Katherine Joy Winter | Sarah Bartlett 16:03:19 4:28:43 +01:18:48
12 167 Porty Swimrunners Kate Greenwood | Carolanne MacDonald 16:06:25 4:31:49 +01:21:54
130 Swim & Tonic Lisa Whittington | Rebekah Loftus DNF